10691 SW 72nd Street Miami, FL 33173  Local: (305) 595-2993
Customer Reviews
CYPRESS GARDENS FLOWER SHOP OF MIAMI
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have just moved from New Jersey to Miami, FL, but I have used Cypress Gardens for arrangements to family and friends in Miami for years and I have always been very pleased. Their services are first rate. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My first time at Cypress Gardens since I have another option closer to my house, but today that other option could not fulfill my request since they were under renovation. I got in, ordered my arrangement. In less than an hour perhaps, I got a text picture of a Beautiful Arrangement of Fresh Flowers, and not much later than that arrangement delivered. Am I happy? Yes!! Thank you very much wonderful people at Cypress Gardens!!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

everything was great..the flowers looked like what I purchased...
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They have the best customer service in Miami! Their arrangements last and last and are always beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Arrangement was Very Pretty and Arrange I was Completely Satisfied and The length of time it arrived .Thank You
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was absolutely marvelous.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangements were for a funeral. Both were delivered in a timely manner and they were beautiful, the grieving family were very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your products are fantastic . I was told how beautiful and long lasting the arrangements were . The ladies who received them were very happy .
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Nice website, easy to order, gentle staff.. great service and delivery !
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the best place to order flowers. They are always done beautifully. I will always recommend you to anyone who ask where to order flowers. Thank you so much for always taking the time and effort to make all arrangements special.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. A last minute idea, the flowers were delivered on the date requested. The birthday bouquet was a hit!! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really appreciated your call and creative substitution for the bouquet I ordered. My friend (who had just had a baby) really loved the purple orchid arrangement and praised its beauty. You were thoughtful, courteous, punctual and responsive. Thank you so much for your great service!
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered twice from you and couldn't be more satisfied. Keep up the good service!
Date: Sep 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered within 3 hours of my on-line order and the report from the recipient is that they were beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

the floral arrangement was for a funeral. It was delivered in a timely manner and was very beautiful the grieving family were very pleased. Keep up the beautiful work
Flower Delivery To Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas