10691 SW 72nd Street Miami, FL 33173  Local: (305) 595-2993
Customer Reviews
CYPRESS GARDENS FLOWER SHOP OF MIAMI
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have just moved from New Jersey to Miami, FL, but I have used Cypress Gardens for arrangements to family and friends in Miami for years and I have always been very pleased. Their services are first rate. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My first time at Cypress Gardens since I have another option closer to my house, but today that other option could not fulfill my request since they were under renovation. I got in, ordered my arrangement. In less than an hour perhaps, I got a text picture of a Beautiful Arrangement of Fresh Flowers, and not much later than that arrangement delivered. Am I happy? Yes!! Thank you very much wonderful people at Cypress Gardens!!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

everything was great..the flowers looked like what I purchased...
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They have the best customer service in Miami! Their arrangements last and last and are always beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Arrangement was Very Pretty and Arrange I was Completely Satisfied and The length of time it arrived .Thank You
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was absolutely marvelous.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangements were for a funeral. Both were delivered in a timely manner and they were beautiful, the grieving family were very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your products are fantastic . I was told how beautiful and long lasting the arrangements were . The ladies who received them were very happy .
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Nice website, easy to order, gentle staff.. great service and delivery !
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the best place to order flowers. They are always done beautifully. I will always recommend you to anyone who ask where to order flowers. Thank you so much for always taking the time and effort to make all arrangements special.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. A last minute idea, the flowers were delivered on the date requested. The birthday bouquet was a hit!! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really appreciated your call and creative substitution for the bouquet I ordered. My friend (who had just had a baby) really loved the purple orchid arrangement and praised its beauty. You were thoughtful, courteous, punctual and responsive. Thank you so much for your great service!
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered twice from you and couldn't be more satisfied. Keep up the good service!
Date: Sep 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered within 3 hours of my on-line order and the report from the recipient is that they were beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

the floral arrangement was for a funeral. It was delivered in a timely manner and was very beautiful the grieving family were very pleased. Keep up the beautiful work
Flower Delivery To Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CYPRESS GARDENS FLOWER SHOP OF MIAMI
10691 SW 72nd Street
Miami, FL. 33173
Local: (305) 595-2993

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

**** FLORAL APP FOR YOUR PHONE  **** | Bounce Cards For Your Camera |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase